

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT Balasore Campus

Ref. No.:CUTM/Reg.Off./DC/2024

## **DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

The Disciplinary Committee of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Balasore Campus is constituted with comprising the following members with immediate effect.

1. Mr Karthik Chandra Mishra-OSD, CUTM, Balasore : Chairman

2. Dr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Principal-SOP : Member

3. Mr. Suklanshu Sekhar Das, Asst. Professor : Member

4. Mrs. Padmabati Behera, Vice principal-SON : Member

5. Dr D Prasanth, Vice-Principal - SOP : Member

6. Mr. Rakesh Kumar Das, Academic Coordinator : Member

7. Mr. Santosh Panda, Lecturer : Member

8. Mr. Parshuram Sahoo, Lecturer : Member

9. Mr. Dhruba Charan Sahoo, Regional Director, CUTM, Balasore : Convener

Other members will be co-opted based on complaint. The quorum should be 5 out of 9 members.

REGISTRAR

Anila Palea

Date:12.07.2024

## Copy to:

- 1. All Members
- 2. Pro Vice Chancellors / All Directors
- 3. All Deans
- 4. All HODs/All faculty members
- 5. Sr. Manager (HR & Admin.)
- 6. All Notice Boards / Hostel Notice Boards (Boys / Girls)
- 7. File